Content
Cortland Bank Strongsville Outside

Strongsville

Community
Banking Office

14357 Pearl Road 
Strongsville, Ohio 44136
Phone: 440.238.5917
Fax: 440.238.6487

Additional Information:
ATM Machine
No Drive-Thru
Commercial Lending
Mortgage Lending
Private Bank

*ATM is not deposit taking. Cash withdrawal only.

Hours of Operation

*There is no drive-thru at this location.

Days of the week can be seen in the first column, follow that row across to see the lobby hours of operation for that day.

Lobby
Monday: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday: 9am - 5pm
Thursday: 9am - 5pm
Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturday: 9am - noon

2019 Holidays

December 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve  Close at 1:00 p.m. 
December 25  Wednesday Christmas Day  Closed
December 31 Tuesday  New Year's Eve Close at 2:00 p.m.


2020 Holidays

Month and day of holiday can be seen in the first column. Follow across the row to see the day of the week, holiday name, and hours for that day.

January 1 Wednesday New Year's Day Closed
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed
February 17 Monday Presidents' Day Closed
April 10 Friday Good Friday Close at 4:00 p.m.
May 25 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4 Saturday Independence Day Closed
September 7 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 12 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Wednesday Veterans' Day Closed
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve Close at 1:00 p.m.
December 25 Friday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Thursday New Year's Eve Close at 2:00 p.m.