Content
Hudson financial center building

Hudson

Financial Center

75 S. Main St.
Hudson, OH 44236
Office: 330.342.1100
Fax: 330.342.1111

Additional Information:
ATM Machine
No Drive-Thru
Commercial Lending
Mortgage Lending
Private Bank
Wealth Management

Hours of Operation

Weekdays:  9:00AM - 5:00PM

*There is no drive-thru at this location.

2019 Holidays

Month and day of holiday can be seen in the first column. Follow across the row to see the day of the week, holiday name, and hours for that day.

January 1 Tuesday New Year's Day Closed
January 21 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed
February 18 Monday Presidents' Day Closed
April 19 Friday Good Friday Close at 4:00 p.m.
May 27 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4 Thursday Independence Day Closed
September 2 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 14 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Monday Veterans' Day Observed Closed
November 28 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
December 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve Close at 1:00 p.m.
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Tuesday New Year's Eve Close at 2:00 p.m.