Cortland Bank Brookfield Office
Content

Brookfield

Brookfield
7202 Warren-Sharon Road
Brookfield, Ohio 44403
Phone: 330.448.6814
Fax: 330.448.6816

Additional Information:
ATM Machine
Drive-Thru
Night Depository

Hours of Operation

Days of the week are listed in the first row. The second row lists lobby hours for each day of the week if you follow it across. The last row shows hours of operation for the drive thru.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Lobby: 9am - 4pm 9am - 4pm 9am - 4pm 9am - 4pm 9am - 5pm 9am - Noon
Drive Thru: 8:30am - 5pm 8:30am - 5pm 8:30am - 5pm 8:30am - 5pm 8:30am - 6pm 8:30am - Noon

2021 Holidays

Month and day of holiday can be seen in the first column. Follow across the row to see the day of the week, holiday name, and hours for that day.

January 1 Friday New Year's Day Closed
January 18 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed
February 15 Monday Presidents' Day Closed
April 2 Friday Good Friday Close at 4:00 p.m.
May 31 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 5 Monday Independence Day Observed Closed
September 6 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 11 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Thursday Veterans' Day Closed
November 25 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
December 24 Friday Christmas Eve Close at 1:00 p.m.
December 25 Saturday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Friday New Year's Eve Close at 2:00 p.m.